INGREDIENTS: Salt, Calcium Lactate, Corn Starch, Rennet, Tricalcium Phosphate, Calcium Stearate.
They are both Vegetarian & Gluten-Free!
Junket Rennet tablets are not sweetened or flavored and primarily used for making custard, ice cream and cheeses. Sugar and flavor can be added to your products if desired. Junket tablets are helpful for making easily digested milk foods and also for making smoother ice cream and various cheeses.